NHAA List of Certified Arborists

Mr. Clayton E. Abbott
Abbott Brothers, Inc.
PO Box 7
1123A US Route One
Cape Neddick, ME 03902.0007
Phone: 207.363.3762
Fax: 207.363.7058
Email: abbottbrosinc@yahoo.com


Mr. Robert D. Allen
Eversource Energy
13 Huntee Loop Road
New Ipswich, NH 03071
Phone: 603.634.3324 (O)
Phone: 603.533.0417 (M)
Email: allenrd@nu.com


Mr. Stalin S. Arias
Bartlett Tree Experts
PO Box 524
Madison, NH 03849.0524
Phone: 603.569.3163
Fax: 603.569.6550
Email: bigbucks621@gmail.com


Mr. Xavier Asbridge
IPM of New Hampshire
62 Calef Highway, Suite 129
Lee, NH 03861
Phone: 603.380.3845
Email: info@ipmofnh.com


Jacob Bakowski
Velco
2106 Goss Hollow Road
Saint Johnsbury, VT 05819
Email: Jabakowski@gmail.com


Mr. Mark J. Barselle
Barselle Tree Preservation
PO Box 240
Georges Mills, NH 03751
Phone: 603.454.6667
Fax: 603.526.2903
Email: mark@colby-group.com


Mr. Bruce Baxter
426 Jefferson Rd.
Whitefield N.H. 03598
Fax: 603.536.4532
Email: baxterb25@gmail.com


Emmett Bean Jr.
Bartlett Tree Experts
180 N. Main St Apt. E3
Boscawen, NH 03303
Email: EABeanjr@aol.com


Mr. David Beattie
Ralston Tree Service
224 Prescott Road
Epping, NH 03042
Phone: 603.679.2018
Fax: 603.679.5681
Email: Bflytide@comcast.net


Mr. Robert Berner
Eversource
P.O. Box 330
Manchester,NH 03104
603.345.0636
Email: Robert.Berner@Eversource.com


Mr. Aaron S. Brooks
Orion Tree Service
44 Mast Rd.
Lee N.H. 03861
Phone: 603.396.8060
Email: ASBrooksie@yahoo.com


Mr. William David Burleigh
Asplundh Tree Experts
172 Cavender Road
Greenfield, NH 03047
Phone: 603.677.2506
Fax: 603.547.3203
Email: aquariumman2@hotmail.com


Mr. Adam W. Burtt
Adam Burtt Tree & Logging Services
39 Chapelle Rd.
Center Barnstead, NH 03225
Phone: 603.300.9359
Email: adam@nhtreeservices.com


Mr. Scott R. Carlson
17 White Plains Road
Webster, NH 03303
Phone: 603.648.6020
Email: carlsons@nhec.com


Mr. Charles E. Collins
The Family Tree Care Service
PO Box 971
40 Old Center Harbor Road
Meredith, NH 03253.0971
Phone: 603.279.3200
Email: planthealthdoc@aol.com


Mr. Lawrence V. Collins
Collins Tree Service, Inc.
60 Merrimack Street
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: 603.485.4761
Fax: 603.928.7410
Email: collins0313@comcast.net


Mr. William C. Collins
Collins Tree Service, Inc.
60 Merrimack Street
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: 603.485.4761
Fax: 603.928.7410
Email: bill@collinstree.com


Mr. David R. Crane
66 Ray Street
Manchester, NH 03104
Phone: 603.641.5839


Mr. Joseph Davis
Bartlett Tree Experts
51 River Road
Epsom, NH 03234
Phone: 603.627.9400
Fax: 603.627.0538
Email: josephd@bartlett.com


Mr. Scott Davis
60 Depot Street
Andover, NH 03216
Phone: 603.735.5262
E-mail: inztrees@yahoo.com


Ms. Karen D. Doherty
Mass.Tree Wardens & Foresters Association
P.O. Box 723
Brewster, MA 02631
Phone: 413.657.6848
Email: Karendoherty2@comcast.net


Michael T. Donovan
103 Portsmouth Ave.
Manchester, NH 03109
mtdnvn@yahoo.com


an James Farley
Eversource Energy
13 Legends Drive
Hooksett N.H. 03106

Mr. Cal Felicetti
Chippers
29 Smith Pond Rd.
Enfield N.H. 03748
Phone: 603.448.4800
Fax: 603.448.6316
Email: Cal@chippersinc.com

Mr. Kevin B. Fredette
Gate City Tree Service LLC
49 Maple Knoll Drive
Hollis N.H.
Phone: 603.889.5585
Fax: 603.595.2141
Email: info@gatecitytree.com

Clark Gareau
Belknap Landscaping Co.
29 Sunshine Drive
Belmont, NH 03220
603.455.5921
Email: clark_gareau@yahoo.com

Mr. Gwyn W. Gallagher
Gallagher Tree Service LLC
112 Paget Road
Cornish, NH 03745
Phone: 603.675.2200
Cell: 603.359.9180
Email: info@gallaghertreeandlandscape.com

Mr. Antonio Giannechini
Plantscapes Management
PO Box 1263
Dover, NH 03821.1263
Phone: 603.742.1182
Fax: 603.742.1182
E-mail: tony.plantscapes@comcast.net

Mr. Lee Gilman
Lee Gilman & Associates, LLC
28 A Old Manchester Rd.
Amherst, NH 03031
Phone: 603.249.5042
Email: lee@leegilmanassociates.com

Mr. Chris Girard
Girard Tree Service, LLC
91 Oakcrest Lane
Gilmanton, NH 03237
Phone: 603.724.1080
Email: chrisgirard123@gmail.com

Mr. Philip Gough
Garden Scapes
67 Port Road
Kennebunk, ME 04043
Phone: 207.967.0045
Email: celticgardener@yahoo.com

Mr. Frank Grano
Bartlett Tree Experts
P.O. Box 16359
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: 603.627.9400
Email: fgrano@vbartlett.com

Mr. Lawrence E. Grondin
Grondin's Landscape Maintenance Services
224 Main St.
South Berwick, ME 03908
Phone: 603.312.8617
Email: legrondin@hotmail.com

Ms. Bea Hebert
58 Lovejoy Rd.
Loudon N.H. 03307
Phone: 603.634.2617
Fax: 603.634.3550
Email: heberbs@nu.com

Mr. Michael Hennas
Arboricultural Services
1 Rhodora Drive
Amherst, NH 03031
Phone: 603.801.5366
Email: Pruningbymike@aol.com

Mr. Richard Herfurth
Bartlett Tree Experts
24 Maple Lane
Lyndeborough, NH 03082
Phone: 603.490.4344
Fax: 603.654.5635
Email: rherfurth@bartlett.com

Andrew Hillman
Davey Tree Expert Company
3315 Swamp College Rd.
Trumsansburg, NY 14886
607.339.3968, 330.676.7715
Email: andrew.hillman@davey.com

Mr. Peter C. Hoag
P.C. Hoag & Co., Inc.
Tree & Plant Specialists
200 Stevenson Hill Road
Tamworth, NH 03886
Phone: 603.323.7217
Fax: 603.323.2995
E-mail: phoag40@gmail.com

Mr. Edward Hopkins
Urban Tree Service/A Tree Health Co.
PO Box 1631
Rochester, NH 03866.1631
Phone: 603.332.1246
Fax: 603.335.0522
Email: EHopkins@urbantreeservice.com

Mr. John E. Howard
Trident Tree Services
179 Burkitt Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: 603.436.1864

Mr. Charles P. Johnson
10 Moses Road
Warren, NH 03279
Phone: 603.764.9024
Email: c.john@roadrunner.com

Mr. John L. Johnson, Jr.
Granite State Tree Care Company LLC
33 Shaker Road
Northfield, NH 03276
Phone: 603.286.3529
Email: ctrc@metrocast.net

Cory Keeffe
ACRT Inc.
14 Doody Dr.
Marlborough, NH 03455
c.keeffe@comcast.net

Mr. Christopher J. Kemp
Piscataqua Landscaping
26 Maclellan Lane
Elliot ME 03903
Phone: 603.740.4300
Fax: 207.439.6661
Email: ckemp@piscataqualandscaping.com

Mr. Scott Knapp
New Hampshire Electric Cooperative Inc.
579 Tenney Mountain Hwy
Plymouth NH 03264
Email: knapps@nhec.com

Eric Lacroix
York Woods Tree Service
21 Carriage Runn
Berwick, ME 03901
Phone: 207.994.4027
Email: eric5lacroix@yahoo.com

Nicholas Lamoureux
Chippers Inc.
PO Box 112
Hartland VT 05048

Mr. Matthew W. Lang
Lang’s Landscape Service, Inc.
1 Charlotte Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Phone: 603.433.3211
Fax: 603.431.6622
Email: langslandscape@gmail.com

Ms. Melissa LeVangie
Shelter Tree
54 Birch Drive
Petersham, MA 01366
Phone: 978.724.3307
Email: mlevangie@newenglandisa.org

Mr. Mark Liebert
Tree Solutions LLC
PO Box 940
Meredith, NH 03253
Phone: 603.279.9950
Email: mark@treesolutionsllc.com

Shawn MacDonald
Collins Tree Service
60 Merrimack St.
Hooksett NH 03106

Nick Makris
Groundhog Turf Care
P.O. Box 1316
Londonderry NH 03053
Phone: (603) 437-4464 Ext. 2
Email: nick@groundhognh.com

Mr. Paul Marcheterre
Urban Tree Service
A Tree Health Company, Inc.
PO Box 1631
Rochester, NH 03866.1631
Phone: 603.332.1246
Fax: 603.335.0522
Email: info@urbantreeservice.com

Mr. Tim Marshall
Atomic Tree Service, Inc.
Box 249
Greenland NH 03840
Phone: 603.883.7898
Email: atomictree@comcast.net

Robert A. McCabe
McCabe Design, Inc.
30A Wilson Hill Road
Merrimack, NH 03054
Phone: 603.424.1464
Email: bobmccabe@comcast.net

Shawn MacDonald
MacDonald Tree Care, LLC
843 River Rd.
Weare NH 03281
Phone: 603.724.4809

Meghan Mason
57 Loon Cove Rd
Alton Bay NH,03810
Phone: 978-914-4260
Email: meghan.e.mason@gmail.com
Mr. Scott A. Miller
314A Academy Rd.
Pembroke, NH 03275
Email: baldandblonde6977@gmail.com

Ms. Lisa Mitrano
Outside Unlimited
99 North Shore Drive
Barnstead, NH 03225
Phone: 603.387.5430
Email: lisa@outsideunlimited.com

Mr. Andre' Morel
Asplundh Tree Expert Company
71 Stone Rd.
Gilford NH 03249
Phone: 603.726.1399
Email: aunclebum@gmail.com

Mr. Timothy R. Mozena
Vegetation Control Service, Inc.
108 Fairview Lane
Alexandria, NH 03222
603.744.9195
Email: mozenattntt@aol.com

Mr. William P. Murphy
Chippers
29 Smith Pond Rd.
Enfield, NH 03748
Phone: 603.448.4800
Email: bill@chippers.com

Mr. Charles F. Norris, III
C. Norris Arnboriculture and Landscape
67 Davis Rd.
Merrimack NH 03054
Phone: 603.883.7898
Email: cnorrs1@gmail.com

Keith D. Pancake
ACRT Inc.
57 Roxbury Rd.
Harrisville, NH 03450
603.496.8504
Email: kpancake@acrtinc.com

Mr. Karl E. Philippi
2691 Elliot Ave.
Medford OR 97504
Phone: 541.930.0034
Email: karlphilippi@sbcglobal.net

Brandon Ploss
ACRT Inc.
P.O. Box 771
Plymouth, NH
bploss@acrtinc.com

Mr. Larry Polley
30 Briarwood Drive
Epsom, NH 03234
Email: lpolley70@aol.com

Andrew Putnam
Castanea Arboriculture
47 Akinson Street
Dover, NH 03820
Email: andrew@castaneatree.com

Sara Quittard
20 Nelson Rd
Harrisville NH 03450
Phone: 603.851.6807

Ms. Mary K. Reynolds
13 Griffiths Drive,
Durham, NH 03864
Mr. Herb Rice
Arborpro
10 Lyons St.
Rochester, NH 03867
Phone: 603.369.3724
Email: arborpro2004@outlook.com

Mr. Gary J. Rosato
Bartlett Tree Experts
103 Woodhill Road
Bow, NH 03304
Phone: 603.627.9400
Email: gjrosato@comcast.net

Mr. Donald R. Ross
80 East RoadEast Kingston, NH 03827
Phone: 603.702.0175
Email: cross18@comcast.net

Chad Rousseau
Bedford Tree Service
514 Wallace Rd.
Bedford, NH 03110
(603) 472 2150
Email: bedfordtreeman@yahoo.com

Mr. Douglas N. Royle
Royle Tree Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 240
Sanbornville, NH 03872
Phone: 603.522.9498
Email: royletree@yahoo.com

Mr. Brian A. Salas
Eversource
13 Legends Drive
Hooksett NH
Phone: 603.634.3723
Email: salasba@nu.com

Mr. Edward W. Sayce
Sayco Tree and Landscape, Inc.
29 Twilight Drive
Nashua, NH 03062
Phone: 603.889.0491
Email: saycotree@gmail.com

Mr. Matthew E. Schartner
P.C. Hoag & Company Tree Specialists
25 Moody Lane
Tamworth, NH 03886
Phone: 603.323.7217
E-mail: schartnermatt@gmail.com

Mr. Daniel A. Shaw
3812 Gibsonia Rd.
Gibsonia Pa 15044
Phone: 203.270.5817
Fax: 860.665.2077
Email: danielaaronshaw@mac.com

Mr. Guy H. Shepard
Professional Environmental Services LLC
35 Searle Street
Georgetown, MA 01833
Phone: 978.580.0902
Fax: 978.352.2213
Email: TSUGA35@aol.com

Mr. Jared R. Smith
BartlettTree Experts
254 Old Bay Rd.
NewDurham,NH 03855
Phone: 603.337.5022
Email: jsmith@bartlett.com

Mr. Lee W. Stevens
Stevens Forestry Corp.
653 Main Street
Claremont, NH 03743
Phone: 603.542.7617
Email: stevensforestry@myfairpoint.net

Rick Sullivan
13 Legends Drive
Hooksett, NH 03106
Phone: 603.634.2617

Mr. Glenn Sutherland
New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.
579 Tenny Mountain Highway
Plymouth, NH 03264
Phone: 603.539.2300 x4203
Fax: 603.536.2300
Email: gsutherland@hotmail.com

Mr. James Tatem
Bartlett Tree Experts
2 Kimberly Drive
Merrimack, NH 03054
603.459.9897
Email: Tateman1225@yahoo.com

Mr. Jeffrey M. Taylor
Vegetation Control Service, Inc.
2342 Main Street
Athol, MA 01331
Phone: 978.249.5348
Fax: 978.249.4784
Email: jtaylor@vegetationcontrol.com

Mr. Cliff Templeman
Davey Resource Group
203 Cordeville Rd.
Southborough, MA 01772
Phone: 508.330.4007
E-mail: cgt60@gmail.com

Mr. Daniel Tremblay
Broad Oak Tree & Shrub Care, Inc.
60 Clark Road
Milford, NH 03055
Phone: 603.673.1513
Email: grow@broadoaktree.com

Mr. Tim Walsh
Tim Walsh
9021 Patriot Dr.
Streetsboro, OH 44241
Phone: 603.867.0899
Email: timwalsh@davey.com

Mr. Timothy Mark Walsh
Maritime Landscape & Design LLC
166 Shattuck Way
Newington, NH 03801
Phone: 603.427.2425
Email: tim.walsh16@gmail.com

Russel Warnock
SavATree
206 S. Main Street Suite 5
Middleton, MA 01949
russell.warnock@savatree.com
Mr. Tyler Webb
Harding Hill Farm, LLC
524 Stage Coach Road
Sunapee, NH 03782
Phone: 603.863.6493
E-mail: sugaringman85@yahoo.com

Mr. Thomas W. Wilkins
Silver Bear Tree Service
3103 State Route #114
Bradford, NH 03221
Phone: 603.938.6019
Email: twilkins@colby-sawyer.edu

Mr. Kraig A. Wilkinson
Wilkinson Maintanance
PO Box 326
West Ossipee, NH 03890
Phone: 603.323.2989
Email: Wilkinson6282@roadrunner.com

Learn more about our NHAA Certification Program.

To qualify as a New Hampshire Arborists Association Certified Arborist (NHAA), an experienced tree care professional must provide evidence of his/her qualifications as a professional arborist and pass a comprehensive, written examination developed by a committee of experts in industry, research, and government. See NHAA Certification Program for complete Certification Program Information.

You may reach us at: treesforus@nharborists.org if you have any questions.